Testimonials and Reviews

Balance Wellspace

Chiropractors & Integrative Wellness Center located in Roanoke, VA

17 total reviews

Balance Wellspace always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balance Wellspace below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felt great when I left - and as always all of the staff are super positive and friendly!
Elizabeth "Liz" C.
11/08/18
Always helpful, warm and friendly. Great work in keeping me healthy.
Cynthia H.
11/06/18
Great as ALWAYS!!!
Trelbie W.
10/03/18
Always enjoy my visits with Jennifer!
Michael (Mike) D.
09/20/18
The Drs are always friendly and professional and address any concerns I might have.
Vickie M.
09/20/18
Dr. Walker is the best!
Kimberly S.
09/06/18
I have been going to Dr. Walkers since 2006 due to a neck injury from a car accident. With all the careing work she had done on me allowed me to avoid neck surgery. Dr Walker has always been so helpful and caring that I could not think of using any other person to help me.
Diana M.
09/06/18
Dr. Walker and Staff is amazing!
VICKI K.
08/30/18
Dr. Walker is great at listening to patient needs and adapting care appropriately.
Jennie H.
08/23/18
I have been seeing Dr. Jennifer Walker since she first came to Roanoke. That has been many years now and I still see her for my chiropractic care. Balances Dr.s and Team give excellent care.
Leigh D.
08/21/18
Because of Balance Wellspace, I have many days of no back pain, whereas, before, I never seemed to have relief.
Cynthia H.
08/21/18
Dr. Walker is the best!
Kimberly S.
08/21/18
Everybody was happy and friendly.
Kylee T.
08/07/18
The folks here are friendly and professional. Always feel better after my visits!
John M.
12/20/17
all three chiropractors are very caring and very timely they treat you very well and all three are very good at there profession, i highly recommend this facility
Rick O.
12/12/17
Great!
Ryan P.
10/05/17
Very thorough... Jennifer totally took care of me, Figured out my problem source and we have a plan to take care of it!
Ginger P.
06/28/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours