Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Balance Wellspace

Chiropractors & Integrative Wellness Center located in Roanoke, VA

33 total reviews

Balance Wellspace always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balance Wellspace below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Awesome job!
Carly B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Walker is wonderful! So nice, and my back feels much better.
Baboucarr S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Wish I had known this place earlier, since I started treatment in here I have noticed lots of changes on my body, back pain and hamstring have been greatly reduced. I can now sleep for hours without back pain and also no suprise hamstring pain from time to time on my right thigh. I can now make moves that I wasn't able to and my visit at the gym have also increased. Well qualified and friendly professionals, highly recommended. Thank you Balance wellspace.
Susan M.
Submitted 07/15/19
I have been going to Balance Wellspace for over 2 months. The results have been amazing for me personally. You work with a “total team” approach which makes the difference! They are professional, caring and monitor you for reaching your goals! I highly recommend their services and applause their team approach which provides results!!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always great! Strongly recommend. Everyone there is so accommodating and personable!
Roy B.
Submitted 05/02/19
In and out quickly.
Harry F.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Walker and all staff members that I met were very friendly and professional.
Sam F.
Submitted 01/23/19
Jennifer is very knowledgeable with a lot of experience. I highly recommend her.
Jessica C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Walker is quick and efficient and going above and beyond to get my body ready for childbirth!
Ethan B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Fast and friendly
Carole S.
Submitted 12/21/18
This office and staff are amazing. They look after the well being of the whole person not just part. I so glad to have found them. I'm a patient for life.
Todd M.
Submitted 12/12/18
Great job!
Patricia B.
Submitted 12/04/18
Jennifer Walker is the best chiropractor in the Roanoke and surrounding area. The rest of her staff are superior as well.
Chris K.
Submitted 11/22/18
I have been going the Balance for many, many years. I visit twice a month and they keep me pain free. The older I get the more I am prone to hurt myself. Balance keeps me moving.
Aaron F.
Submitted 11/22/18
Great service
Barbie B.
Submitted 11/22/18
I love coming to Balance for adjustments, massages, physical therapy, etc because the staff are wonderful. They take the time to make you feel welcome. The staff seem to genuinely enjoy working at Balance and it shows in their interactions with customers.
Elizabeth "Liz" C.
Submitted 11/08/18
Felt great when I left - and as always all of the staff are super positive and friendly!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 11/06/18
Always helpful, warm and friendly. Great work in keeping me healthy.
Trelbie W.
Submitted 10/03/18
Great as ALWAYS!!!
Michael (Mike) D.
Submitted 09/20/18
Always enjoy my visits with Jennifer!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We gladly accept most health insurances. Dr. Walker is a participating provider in most insurance plans. It is important that you contact the customer service number on your insurance card to verify your chiropractic coverage. Please contact our office directly at (540) 343-0055 for additional information regarding these payment plans.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare