Testimonials and Reviews

Balance Wellspace

Chiropractors & Integrative Wellness Center located in Roanoke, VA

26 total reviews

Balance Wellspace always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balance Wellspace below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer is very knowledgeable with a lot of experience. I highly recommend her.
Sam F.
01/23/19
Dr. Walker is quick and efficient and going above and beyond to get my body ready for childbirth!
Jessica C.
01/15/19
Fast and friendly
Ethan B.
12/28/18
This office and staff are amazing. They look after the well being of the whole person not just part. I so glad to have found them. I'm a patient for life.
Carole S.
12/21/18
Great job!
Todd M.
12/12/18
Jennifer Walker is the best chiropractor in the Roanoke and surrounding area. The rest of her staff are superior as well.
Patricia B.
12/04/18
I have been going the Balance for many, many years. I visit twice a month and they keep me pain free. The older I get the more I am prone to hurt myself. Balance keeps me moving.
Chris K.
11/22/18
Great service
Aaron F.
11/22/18
I love coming to Balance for adjustments, massages, physical therapy, etc because the staff are wonderful. They take the time to make you feel welcome. The staff seem to genuinely enjoy working at Balance and it shows in their interactions with customers.
Barbie B.
11/22/18
Felt great when I left - and as always all of the staff are super positive and friendly!
Elizabeth "Liz" C.
11/08/18
Always helpful, warm and friendly. Great work in keeping me healthy.
Cynthia H.
11/06/18
Great as ALWAYS!!!
Trelbie W.
10/03/18
Always enjoy my visits with Jennifer!
Michael (Mike) D.
09/20/18
The Drs are always friendly and professional and address any concerns I might have.
Vickie M.
09/20/18
Dr. Walker is the best!
Kimberly S.
09/06/18
I have been going to Dr. Walkers since 2006 due to a neck injury from a car accident. With all the careing work she had done on me allowed me to avoid neck surgery. Dr Walker has always been so helpful and caring that I could not think of using any other person to help me.
Diana M.
09/06/18
Dr. Walker and Staff is amazing!
VICKI K.
08/30/18
Dr. Walker is great at listening to patient needs and adapting care appropriately.
Jennie H.
08/23/18
I have been seeing Dr. Jennifer Walker since she first came to Roanoke. That has been many years now and I still see her for my chiropractic care. Balances Dr.s and Team give excellent care.
Leigh D.
08/21/18
Because of Balance Wellspace, I have many days of no back pain, whereas, before, I never seemed to have relief.
Cynthia H.
08/21/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours