Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Balance Wellspace

Chiropractors & Integrative Wellness Center located in Roanoke, VA

27 total reviews

Balance Wellspace always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balance Wellspace below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harry F.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Walker and all staff members that I met were very friendly and professional.
Sam F.
Submitted 01/23/19
Jennifer is very knowledgeable with a lot of experience. I highly recommend her.
Jessica C.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Walker is quick and efficient and going above and beyond to get my body ready for childbirth!
Ethan B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Fast and friendly
Carole S.
Submitted 12/21/18
This office and staff are amazing. They look after the well being of the whole person not just part. I so glad to have found them. I'm a patient for life.
Todd M.
Submitted 12/12/18
Great job!
Patricia B.
Submitted 12/04/18
Jennifer Walker is the best chiropractor in the Roanoke and surrounding area. The rest of her staff are superior as well.
Chris K.
Submitted 11/22/18
I have been going the Balance for many, many years. I visit twice a month and they keep me pain free. The older I get the more I am prone to hurt myself. Balance keeps me moving.
Aaron F.
Submitted 11/22/18
Great service
Barbie B.
Submitted 11/22/18
I love coming to Balance for adjustments, massages, physical therapy, etc because the staff are wonderful. They take the time to make you feel welcome. The staff seem to genuinely enjoy working at Balance and it shows in their interactions with customers.
Elizabeth "Liz" C.
Submitted 11/08/18
Felt great when I left - and as always all of the staff are super positive and friendly!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 11/06/18
Always helpful, warm and friendly. Great work in keeping me healthy.
Trelbie W.
Submitted 10/03/18
Great as ALWAYS!!!
Michael (Mike) D.
Submitted 09/20/18
Always enjoy my visits with Jennifer!
Vickie M.
Submitted 09/20/18
The Drs are always friendly and professional and address any concerns I might have.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Walker is the best!
Diana M.
Submitted 09/06/18
I have been going to Dr. Walkers since 2006 due to a neck injury from a car accident. With all the careing work she had done on me allowed me to avoid neck surgery. Dr Walker has always been so helpful and caring that I could not think of using any other person to help me.
VICKI K.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Walker and Staff is amazing!
Jennie H.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Walker is great at listening to patient needs and adapting care appropriately.
Leigh D.
Submitted 08/21/18
I have been seeing Dr. Jennifer Walker since she first came to Roanoke. That has been many years now and I still see her for my chiropractic care. Balances Dr.s and Team give excellent care.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We gladly accept most health insurances. Dr. Walker is a participating provider in most insurance plans. It is important that you contact the customer service number on your insurance card to verify your chiropractic coverage. Please contact our office directly at (540) 343-0055 for additional information regarding these payment plans.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare