Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Balance Wellspace

Chiropractors & Integrative Wellness Center located in Roanoke, VA

35 total reviews

Balance Wellspace always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balance Wellspace below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trelbie W.
Submitted 10/03/18
Great as ALWAYS!!!
Michael (Mike) D.
Submitted 09/20/18
Always enjoy my visits with Jennifer!
Vickie M.
Submitted 09/20/18
The Drs are always friendly and professional and address any concerns I might have.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Walker is the best!
Diana M.
Submitted 09/06/18
I have been going to Dr. Walkers since 2006 due to a neck injury from a car accident. With all the careing work she had done on me allowed me to avoid neck surgery. Dr Walker has always been so helpful and caring that I could not think of using any other person to help me.
VICKI K.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Walker and Staff is amazing!
Jennie H.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Walker is great at listening to patient needs and adapting care appropriately.
Leigh D.
Submitted 08/21/18
I have been seeing Dr. Jennifer Walker since she first came to Roanoke. That has been many years now and I still see her for my chiropractic care. Balances Dr.s and Team give excellent care.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 08/21/18
Because of Balance Wellspace, I have many days of no back pain, whereas, before, I never seemed to have relief.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Walker is the best!
Kylee T.
Submitted 08/07/18
Everybody was happy and friendly.
John M.
Submitted 12/20/17
The folks here are friendly and professional. Always feel better after my visits!
Rick O.
Submitted 12/12/17
all three chiropractors are very caring and very timely they treat you very well and all three are very good at there profession, i highly recommend this facility
Ryan P.
Submitted 10/05/17
Great!
Ginger P.
Submitted 06/28/17
Very thorough... Jennifer totally took care of me, Figured out my problem source and we have a plan to take care of it!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We gladly accept most health insurances. Dr. Walker is a participating provider in most insurance plans. It is important that you contact the customer service number on your insurance card to verify your chiropractic coverage. Please contact our office directly at (540) 343-0055 for additional information regarding these payment plans.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare